1. Home
  2. General Features

General Features

  • Using the Trash

    Your deleted items are saved in your Trash until they’re permanently removed.
  • Managing Your Team

    You can add multiple team members/staff to your Hiveage account with different levels of access.
  • Managing Contacts

    You can add multiple contact persons for a connection (i.e. client or vendor) so that invoices could be sent to multiple recipients at once.
  • Using Search

    How to use the Search feature to quickly find relevant information in your Hiveage account.